Print

Contact Us

Boston Bar Foundation 16 Beacon St.
Boston, MA 02108
Phone:  (617) 742-0615 - Press 0 for Front Desk
Fax: (617) 523-0127

Main Contacts

Charitable Donations
Tara Trask - (617) 778-1984; ttrask@bostonbar.org 
Events
Erica Southerland - (617) 778-1930; esoutherland@bostonbar.org 
Public Service Programs
Cassandra Shavney - (617) 778-1918; cshavney@bostonbar.org
Press Inquiries
Kerry Crisley - 617.778.1902; kcrisley@bostonbar.org

Need an Attorney? Call 617.742.0625 or Click Here for Online Referral

Staff List

Director of Communications 
Kerry Crisley
617.778.1902; kcrisley@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1903

Communications Coordinator
Lauren DiTullio
617.778.1944; lditulliobostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1945

Director of Finance & Administration
Cara Forcellati
617.778.1958; cforcellati@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1959

BBA/F Director of Development & Institutional Relations 
Megan Leppert
617.778.1924; mleppert@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1925

Invoice & A/R Coordinator 
Anna Milewska
617.778.1962; amilewska@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1963

Fundraising & Events Assistant 
Carolyn Mitchell
617.778.1932; cmitchell@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1933

BBA/BBF Executive Director
Richard M. Page, Jr.
617.778.1916; rpage@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1917

Executive Assistant
Hannah Poor
617.778.1938; hpoor@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1939

Public Service Programs Coordinator
Cassandra Shavney
617.778.1918; cshavney@bostonbar.org
Fax: 617.778.1917

Sponsorship & Events Manager
Erica Southerland
617.778.1930; esoutherland@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1931

Membership Coordinator
Tara Trask
617.778.1984; ttrask@bostonbar.org 
Fax: 617.778.1985